Logo for Decentmemes.com contest (Bilingual)

in #decentmemes7 years ago (edited)

Potingan kali ini, saya mengikuti kontes yang diselenggaran oleh @acidyo yang bertujuan mengsupport #decentmemeslogo.

Kebetulan juga decentmeme berlatang katak yang memang menjadi binatang favorit saya ketika menggambar, saya sangat antusias mengikuti ajang ini.

This time, I participated in a contest which was held by @acidyo aimed at supporting #decentmemeslogo.

Incidentally also decentmeme berlatang frog which is my favorite animal when drawing, I am very enthusiastic to follow this event.


image


Saya menggunakan media android untuk membuat ini dengan beberapa aplikasi pendukung seperti Autodesk Sketchnook dan logodroid.
Berikut contoh tahapan proses pengerjaannya :

I use android media to create this with some supporting apps like Autodesk Sketchnook and logodroid.

Here's an example of the process stages:


image


image


image


image


image


image


thank you for @acidyo who has created this event and also to #decentmemeslogo.
Hope your enjoy !

image

Sort:  

Yes, I had seen this and was going to comment on it,but was in a hurry. I really like it. Thanks for having the courage to come by my blog to have me take a look at it. Gives me a chance to up vote it, since I wanted to earlier. I was also considering maybe trying to enter the contest, but not sure if I will.

Thanks for response my friend,
You must enter this contest. about win or lose do not think.
honesty in work is the most important thing. :)
have a nice day

Thank you for the kind encouragement. 👍

Your welcome

bereeeehhhh....

Hahaha...thanks Dhal

Bereh,jgn lp polbeknya steemean..👌

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mime from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66