Sort:  

and then me finally joining lol !

Finally! ;).

I've been talking to another dude since July lol. I think Im getting on his nerves. I should stop lol

persistence works, but I'm at the point that I tell people about it and if they join they join, if not oh well.... at least I told them.

Hey hey hey hey hey Hey hey hey hey hey Hey hey hey hey hey Hey hey hey hey hey Hey hey hey hey hey Hey hey hey hey hey

Is their still a waiting line for the sign-up process?

appearently for high profile people there isnt unless they bought their accounts. I am still waiting and I registered a 2nd account months ago without approval... but just invest the 6 steem and buy one on blocktrades. You get access instantly. It basically only costs 1 steem because 3 of those 6 steem will be your first steem power and the rest 2 steem is given to the newly opened account as well

so funny... thanks for sharing...

resteemit done

He He He He He He He He He He He He He He He He He He He He He He He He He He He😂

A good story simple tapih, I love your story

Keep asking. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50