HODL... Do You Speak It? (STEEM MEME)

in #decentmemes7 years ago (edited)

decentmemes-1519092838951

This post was created using DecentMemes.com, a new STEEM tool made by @netuoso that allows you to create Memes and post them directly onto the STEEM blockchain.

Original HODL Thread

LEARN MORE ABOUT DECENTMEMES

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text

Sort:  

0E640A31-A8D1-4E54-B970-FA5F32843D2F.jpeg

Got a new one for you to try! Stay posted and I’ll write up a review on it!

You should post it in @detlev’s weekly #BeerSaturday initiative! It’s a good way to get seen by more beer lovers

Thank you for the recommendation! I’ve been wanting to do this but wasn’t sure enough people would see it... I will definitely post it there! I’m still a little new steemit though...so I go to &detlev’s page and tag BeerSaturday in the post?

Here are the rules for last week... essentially make a post about beer. Use #BeerSaturday as a tag, and comment a link in the comment section of @detlev’s weekly post. It must contain 3 pictures minimum though.

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@detlev/why-not-earn-your-next-beer-with-a-nice-post-the-steemit-beersaturday-challenge-week-36-is-calling-all-steemians

Thanks I appreciate it! I will try that. We have some great local breweries in Omaha and I would love to get the word out!

yes, but. I just sold a bunch for a new mattress! President day sale for tempurpedic!!!!

Part of the HODLing philosophy is the ability to sleep well :)

very good meme friend and thank you always wanted to find a page to make memes, thanks for sharing

Oh, yes, HODL... to the moon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66