Sort:  

I like memes.But i dont know a lot about meme.Thanks for the post.

I hope you can make a funny one, one day

The meme is simply saying buy and hold the bitcoin at a low price. Don't panic when it is down ;)

This very funny post...I appreciate this post..Thanks for sharing this post

This nice funny post I like it thanks for you..

Yes you are right. Upvote restimeet. Thanks for shear it.

it look so funny.... i like to love animals.... thanks for sharing this interesting post....

You can even apply it to STEEM instead of BTC :-)
Saw your vote on my wife's account @florenceboens ... Thx :-)

And with that dog face, lol, we could think you speak about DOGEcoins :-)

nice meme bro! funny post very nice! thank you for share
resteem done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27