Sort:  

Joke of the day🙂

Hi, I had a question on one of your older posts. https://steemit.com/curation/@dynamicgreentk/dynamicsteemians-curation-trail
Hope you don't mind if I ask it here. You recommended voting at 0 minutes if you have under 250 Steem Power. I have about 200, and I had never heard that advice before. I thought the entire reward went to the author at 0 minutes. Can you give me a little more detail on that? Thanks!

I hope this helps answer your question...
Our trail votes at 15 mins typically @ 100% vote weight with 3 sp. But this further detailed info regarding trail.
https://steemit.com/@dynamicgreentk/steemauto-howto

OK, I'm with you now, you are ordering the votes by steem power, the lower power accounts at 15 minutes and so on. I didn't realize it was 15 minutes + 0 minutes, I thought you were recommending voting the instant the post was created, which obviously wouldn't work. Got it, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98