Sort:  

download (1).jpg

hahahahahaha lolx

haha, dance intructor pala,

gusto ko rin makita yung black panther, maganda yung teaser video nya

Black panther looks still the same hahah

Matindi to! lol.. nice one @darthnava!

Blog of the days

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
giphy (1).gif

its really funny time of black partner dance.i am really enjoyed it.this time i am very laughing of 2 seconds.because,its funny baby.i liked your post.everything enjoying.thank u very much for ur nice post. @darthnava

Really lovely and very funny baby
I love simple and simple
Well done, my friend

Haha funny indeed

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 14.35% vote... I was summoned by @darthnava! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Hahaha lol its very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64