Who Guarentees Secured and Private Internet Usage? - Decenternet with the Anuvys OS.

in #decenternet6 years ago

I was surfing the internet someday, then my uncle's profile popped up as someone I may know. These internet service providers already know much about me, my data is not safe anymore.

The only thing that gives me joy, is the introduction of the Decenternet project using the Anuvys OS. I can now really appreciate Blockchain Technology for the guarantee of privacy and secure internet usage.

1532464168019.jpeg

This was my reaction when I heard about an OS on the Blockchain.

For more information and updates, use the links below:

Decenternet Website
Anuvys Website
Decenternet Whitepaper
Facebook
Twitter

Sort:  

holy cow - this sounds promising and uses some far out tech - clean, uncensored and open communication channel for the human family could really change life on this planet very quickly and open up amazing opportunities IMHO - thanks for sharing!

You are very welcome @egodust, the Decenternet project has a lot to offer, a browser, search engine, chat, rewards and so on, just like yoh said, it could really change life.

right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78