You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decenternet - The Ambitious Blockchain Replacement For the Internet - Backed By ARPANET! (And Sent To Us By Extra Terrestrials?)

in #decenternet6 years ago

Thanks for hte links to other projects, I haven't heard of any of those before, I will take a look.
There is another white paper for Anuvys that gets into more of the technical details and that states that more work will be done to produce further technical documents in the near future. I agree, though, that many bold claims are being made that are not being full backed up by the material available.

I will be looking specifically at the potential for deception and exploitation in future posts, so I will maybe bring in some comparisons to the projects you listed here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50