You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DECENTERNET: The Next Step In The Evolution Of The Internet!

in #decenternet6 years ago (edited)

I loved this post, @nairadaddy. These issues are very close to my heart and I care a great deal about privacy on the Internet and Net Neutrality. Your text spoke to me directly, addressing concerns that I have every day, as I surf the Net. Let’s hope that Decenternet succeeds in realising their grand vision. I surely will be following their efforts from now on.

Sort:  

I second that! I hope that this or projects like this succeed! It is so important for our future!

Thanks so much Oleg!
Dnet's journey may not be an easy route but it's the needed route for the internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78