You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARPANET Officially Supports DECENTERNET And Why It Is The Best Thing For Internet Freedom

in #decenternet6 years ago

I remember learning about ARPANET three decades ago, when I was studying the history of the Internet. It’s pretty amazing to me that the echo of that historic past is suddenly becoming relevant in this day and age, with the ARPANET Foundation endorsing Decenternet. Once again, the Net seems on the verge of the next technological breakthrough and things are getting very exciting again. Just like they were 30 years ago.

Sort:  

Tbh @oleg326756, I didn't really care about how INTERNET was formed. I always kept myself focused on finding ways to make an income through it. Thanks to Decenternet, I got to know so many things about its History and Who were behind all this technology! And you are absolutely right, next breakthrough is coming. Sooner than we think! Cheers. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64