You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to monetize elaborate content

in #decent7 years ago

I did not expect for a classmate here!!! Haha, yeah, in fact I will have a separate post just for these radiant energy heroes. I have PJKBook and from time to time goes back to it for any ideas direct from the experimenters themselves.

What I bring here is the direct-to-the-HOW ideas as per my own modifications to their approaches, as I have observed in the offgrid forums people will focus on a certain approach all thru. I combined ALL good ideas and came up with a prototype which is unique on its own, however I could not have arrived at such if not for these unselfish people. See you in my posts please follow it as it may save us one day.

Sort:  

Yep following you!

This is a masterpiece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41