iamvanominer49 and my new witness proposal (DECENT)

in #decent7 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends!

You can read about me in my previous article.

I would like to inform you that I moved my witness to data center SimpleCloud. Now I have a VPS. It's a reliable solution.

My VPS configuration

Operation System:  Ubuntu 16.04 LTS 

Processor: 1 core of  Intel Xeon E5-2670v2

RAM: 1GB

Storage: Intel SSD 20Gb

Network: unlimited traffic

Uptime guarantee:  99,982% 

This configuration is more than enough.


I'll be grateful to you if you vote for my witness (iamvanominer49). I'll do the same for you.  You can vote for me from your cli_wallet:

vote_for_miner your_account iamvanominer49 true true

Thanks a lot! 


Sort:  

Congratulations @iamvanominer49! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @iamvanominer49! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55