Fahdminer1 Witness Proposal

in #decent7 years ago

Hello,
My name is Fahd from Morocco. I first joined the Decent Project in 2016 when I heard about the ICO and since then have been actively following the development of the network.
I am currently an active witness (Miner) and my miner name is fahdminer1.
Currently I have 3 servers in different locations around the globe (1 main and 2 backups)
My server configuration is as follows:
-Dedicated server with:
* Octa Core CPU
* 64GB RAM
* 2x 3 TB Disc space RAID 1
* 1 Gbps Internet Speed

  • 2 Backup servers:
    * Quad core
    * 12 GB RAM
    * 1 TB SSD
    * 100 Mbps Internet Speed

If you wish to support me and contribute in securing the Decent network then vote for me:
vote_for_miner username fahdminer1 true true

I am always available on Decent Slack channel if anyone needs assistance or guidance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44