You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heard about DECENT? I looked into it, here's what I found

in #decent8 years ago

Might be one of those things that's worth throwing a little BTC at just because there's a good chance it will get some nice headlines. But whenever I think "hey that looks like a good crowdsale," it never amounts to much; whenever I think "no more crowdsales for me," I miss out on something awesome. So I'll probably just sit it out. :)

Sort:  

Well, invest as much as you can afford to loose. I always sau that and that's the smart way to go. Bank a little, but not too much to expose yourself.
I got a little NXT for the same reasin. Waiting for October to see what comes out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64