The Feeling Some Men have about Ladies that Expose Their Upper Body

in #decency7 years ago

Exposing some parts of the female body has actually become a norm in the society today. Almost every lady wants to feel belonged and well accepted by revealing some part of the body which should be covered.

African culture, however, supports decency and morality, we believe that if you want to dress up with clothes then do that properly, but if you want to strip naked, alright then let us see it.

The Reason why Ladies expose Their Upper Body.

Most ladies who bring out their mammary gland in clothes, feel good and alright about it, as a matter of fact some ladies see anyone who tells them about how their bodies should be covered as being judgmental, they believe that they have the right to dress the way they like and present themselves publicly, the way it seems fit to them.

The Way Some Guys Feel About Your Exposed Upper Body.

But, one sad thing about this matter is the way some guys feel about ladies who expose their mammary gland, the things I write here are not things that are personal to me but they are things I learned from some guys who wanted to share their opinion about how they feel about this trivial issue.

Female who expose their mammary gland in items of clothing, make men see them as just an object of sex, they are mostly considered as ladies they could just have fun with sometimes it is even a one night stand thing and that is all, then the lady begins to feel used and cheated, she begins to label men as being useless and sometimes blame herself for not being able to get a good man to love her, but the men you attract by the way you dress in an exposing manner, are men who just need you for a while (my thought).

The exposing of mammary gland by females, has a great power in the increase of rape. Some guys get out of control when they see a light skinned pretty mammary gland popping out of the dress, fully cupped, most times this men cannot control themselves as the only thing that comes to their mind at that point is the way they will grab the mammary gland and use it to their advantage, so for a man who cannot control himself, he quickly pounce on the lady at every opportunity he gets and the only time he comes back to his senses is when he realizes what he has done.

This is a very saddening situation because even teens now have the mindset that the society will not accept them if they do not reveal some parts, which is a wrong mindset.

The Power of a Woman's Body.

My belief is that a woman has a powerful tool in her body which should only be used in a positive way, even if exposing your body feels right to you, I think that other innocent minds walking on the street should be considered.

Try not to be selfish by saying it is no one's business and you can decide to dress in a manner that suits you without thinking about anyone else.

What about that teenage boy.

Even if not for the sake of any grown-up man, at least for the sake of that young child whose mind is fresh and pure, ladies should please try not to leave those things open, I can imagine what will be running through the young lad's mind when he sees a thing like that.
For the sanity of the society, something should be done about it.

This post is not to criticize anyone but to make people learn and to an extent bring us all to moral sanity.
Thank you for taking out of your precious time to read, I still remain your humble Nigerian girl @oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

🗅

Mind what no by kept.

I think it is a matter of personal opinion that needs no issue of argument whatsoever, if that is what you think then it is fine.

I think it is a matter of personal opinion that needs no issue of argument whatsoever, if that is what you think then it is fine.

There is nothing wrong in it. However, there is a section of people that believe that by exposing bosoms or wearing short dresses, ladies try to get some male attention. Such cheap mentality should be avoided in societies

wow..... thanks for your opinion, that is the reason why we have individual difference anyways

Well, there is nothing wrong with it. They are comfortable with it, that's what they say.

But this is what I say, For we can do nothing against the truth. We can bend it but that doesn't change its stand. We can paint it but that doesn't change the colour.

What is bad is bad

hmmmm, this is rather a deep thought. Thanks for the comment friend

@oluwatobiloba.
Whether unclad or fully clothed, this remains a choice for each and every lady out there to make. However, it should be noted that it also has a negative effect on the society... It leaves nothing to the imagination as everything is transparent or clear to see. And that puts such a lady in a bad light as far as decency goes.

I don't believe it directly leads to high rates of rape. Sure it contributes in a way, but a rapist didn't just turn into a rapist by seeing a half dressed lady. Rape is always premeditated...

@pangoli. Portharcourt, Nigeria

thanks for your opinion, I appreciate it.

I love to see the female tits, whether clear or dark, regardless of race or creed, I love observing the female figure and I think I like the breasts even above my ass, I think I'm a very sentimental man, although of course I I am a man who has self control and dissimulate very well, I can contain the desire to fuck a woman although this very hot, before everything I respect my neighbor and human rights especially, very interesting post, good job, greetings!

I am glad to hear that you are a man who has self control, but it should as well be noted that it is not every man out there who has self control, so we should try to help those who do not have self control. Thanks for the visit.

you are a great lady, I love your sense of morality and your good taste, it is appreciated to know that there are still people right, I followed, invite you to take a look at my most recent post, greetings!

Hello @oluwatobilola

It is so unfortunate that most females that exposed their upper part never realized that the price they placed on themselves is how it will be bargain. And they never known that they will be addressed the way they dress. And also they will attract the type of people based on their dressing. They never know that their body is the temple of God that needs to be cherished. They never know that no responsible man will want to settle with such.

How i wish most females realized that they are mothers that needed to laid good example for their children.

Nice post, I look forward to reading more from you.
@maintain4real-eu

Thank you so much for this, I really appreciate it.

Great post.... You do have some potential, thanks for using them on this platform

thanks for stopping by, I hope to see you more often.

So glad i found someone who thinks like me on a topic like this. For me, it is wrong to expose the breast. I may not look at it that it is to attract men, but i see it as irresponsible way of dressing. A woman's breast should be only for her eyes and the eyes of her man, not for every body's sight

Nice one @adore-eu, thanks for the honest advise .

Nice one @adore-eu, thanks for the honest advise .

This is on the right point

I think I am with you on this train you just started...even I as a lady, anytime I see my fellow lady dress with her upper body exposed, I do feel somehow like going to tell her but ever since I tried it once with a lady and she shouted at me as if I was a "mad" fellow, I took it upon myself never to do it again

My belief is everyone has right to choose how she wants to be dressed as long as she is comfortable in them. But as an African lady, you should know your dressing should show some level of moralty and dignity.

Feels Good reading this!

@bekky

Thank you so much @bekky, I hope we all learn from this.

In theory women should be able to wear exactly what they want, whenever they want. However the sad fact of the matter is that sometimes other people are not ready for it and will act in a way which makes women feel uncomfortable. So it's up to us women whether we want to make a point of wearing what we want, even if it attracts a lot of negative attention and makes life harder, an possibly, more dangerous for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52