December Photo Challenge- Festive

@deadgrlsuppastar

10. Festive

image

With their little elf hats and blinky lighted necklaces, these two looked quite festive riding on the subway.

Come join in the December photo challenge!! December Photo Challenge rules

image

image
image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

They look like they are ready to party.

They may have been leaving the party..they looked ready for a nap!

Such a cool entry for today

I absolutely love this photo and edit. Well done!

I missed this one!! Fun editing....I love what you created!...those ladies look like quite the characters!

Haha ! They are indeed !! LoLminuscule.png
I take them with me , Have a wonderful day my dear Melinda ! ^_^

Just amazing photography I really like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76