Hello December

in #december4 years ago

Today is the second day of December. When I swipe my Facebook account, the promotions from the shopping online app continue to advertise so buyers will benefit from their promotions or selected products on sale.

Shoppers are getting excited now, especially minors and seniors are allowed to shop and go to shopping malls with certain conditions and health protocols. Christmas is in the air, are you ready to shop now?

I was surprised yesterday when my wife gave me a new black shoe. Ordered online from Zalora. This is actually her wedding anniversary gift. When I was working at school yesterday I liked it and put on shoes. Thank you for getting a gift. Prepare a Merry Christmas for everyone.

picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64