MY DEBUT ON STEEMIT

in #debut6 years ago (edited)

As a fellow who is savvy with the pen, I've always wanted to write. But expressing my talent was always hindered by one concern- the need for recognition. I don't know if there are other folks like me out there who simply bloom and flourish in the midst of an ovation.

Okay, I'm really not a narcissistic fellow. I just tend to thrive and belch with satisfaction when my soup is laced with a healthy dose of praise and recognition.

Steemit has provided me a platform where I can scribble and get recognised for my craftsmanship with the letters and I really believe I can carve a niche for my self here.

Steemit represents a compound of the things I really love- recognition for my talent and the a chance to throw one or two coins in my piggy bank from time to time.

Thank you Steemit. I know I won't let myself down here. I know I can only go up here!hands-clapping-applause-illustration-isolated-white-background-49355706.jpg

Sort:  

@cozydaniel, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks man. Appreciate

Welcome to Steemit man. Nice to have an Uyo bred Nigerian here too

Wow thanks for the warm welcome. Which part of Nigeria are you from?

Uyo, AKS as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67