You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No, Muslims absolutely did NOT 'attack a Christmas tree' in an American shopping mall (Video)

in #debunking8 years ago (edited)

You are WRONG, The mall is The Mall of Arabia in Cairo, Egypt http://www.mallofarabia.com.eg/tours You can see the Zara store, at that site, there are NO Zara's in Iraq. They put up the trees for kids to climb and get presents

Sort:  

Yes I am! Thank you SO MUCH for clarifying. And thanks for the link. I'd been trying to confirm exactly which mall it was by searching over and over to confirm it with a photo as proof if I could. Now I can positively confirm that it definitely did not take place in the United States. I'll add a correction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44