#DebtFree2020

in #debtfree20205 years ago

debtfree.jpg

It's Thursday and just one day left of the workweek.

#DebtFree2020

So as I have mentioned before, I'm broke and very much in debt, very sour debt that I currently have no way of paying back, and it's completely out of control.

That is not a situation that I enjoy and it's not what I want my life to be about, so I want to do something drastic about that, to resolve it all, as fast as possible.

And in search of a solution I started at the goal, I want to be completely debt free by the end of 2020.

So in order for that to happen what must I do?

First I have to create a monthly income of $5000 to $10000 by the end of 2019, and then I must expand that to between $30000-$50000 by the end of 2020.

That's what has to happen if I want to succeed.

How?

So taking it one step at a time and beginning with my goals for 2019, how can I create a monthly income of $5000 to $10000 in that period?

As I am already making some money online, not very much, and I have read and seen first hand a lot about making money online, and I also know that the internet lends itself very much to leverage and automation, that will be my vehicle for making it happen.

But in order for it to actually come to fruition, there is a lot of hard work ahead, and there are a lot of strategies and formulas to consider for how to go about it all.

First of all I must complete the platform that it all will rest upon, the core, like Paid Action Profits and the things that I plan to have on there, like my remake of the Mobile Cash Formula (coming soon).

But that is just the beginning, it has to start there, since it will create the needed capital for everything else and for expanding it to the nessecary scale.

I also need to take it in a direction that I have not really tried before, by actually starting to sell my own products and building sales funnels around them that will attract affiliates, so I am actually able to scale it up without having to do all the heavy lifting myself (free market capitalism 101).

So it's Paid Actions, Listbuilding, Blogging on Steemit, Traffic Generation, Product Creation and Selling, Sales Funnels, and scaling it with as much leverage and automation as possible, that will take me to the first goal for 2019 of $5000 to $10000.

And of course always placing the customer and the referrals first. What are their needs? How does this benefit them? What value do they see here? Etc.

As for the goals in 2020, I do have some ideas that I hope to realise, and I will also continue to scale what I did in 2019, and I am positive that will actually make it to the nessecary scale.

The biggest challenge as I see it is actually to make the goal for 2019, so I really need to work hard on that now, for it to be realised.

This is My Goal, Debt Free in 2020, and I will hold myself accountable to it, and I hope that you will find this journey interesting.

Thank you for reading, follow and like if you do, and have a nice day.

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

Sort:  

Congratulations @flaxz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80