You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Americans Are Broke! MASSIVE DEBT! Should You Save For Retirement or Buy Stocks?

in #debt6 years ago

It seems that the global debt bubble is about ready to burst and the overly indebted western world will suffer most. I dread the consequences but I've been telling people for many years to avoid debt. When the going is good people love to buy new things on credit so a cautionary voice is the last thing they want to hear.

Sort:  

That's for sure. You can even see it on the comments of my YouTube channel. They say I'm crazy for recommending people get out of debt. What a crazy concept!

They are students of the banking industry & worshippers of things. One day they will figure out the definition of usury, but not before they get foooooooooked 😂

Virtually nobody understand the real theory of money. I only started to understand it 10 years when I started watching alternative media and got rid of my TV. It's hardly surprising really. I met someone today who was excited about purchasing a new house to rent out on an interest only non-fixed mortgage. It wasn't someone I knew well so I didn't want to 'burst their bubble' (excuse pun).

Good for you for educating yourself. When people tell me they bought a house, I can’t help but ask if they bought the house or bought the debt? Meanwhile rent inflation is Sky hi, I wonder why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43