You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debt based economies and the coming collapse.

in #debt8 years ago

Hi fusenn! First, great post. I upvoted it for its level of analysis. I also have a tip for you that I hope is welcome and that may get more eyes on your fine words: include your conclusion in your title. A title like "Stock Up On Steem While You Still Can" can double as a last line while telling readers what you advise, right from the beginning. The second line will also display and you might take advantage of that to communicate topical information such as "Debt based economies and the coming collapse." In any case, I love this content and hope my recommendation comes across as helpfully as it is intended to be. I look forward to reading more of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45