THE SAFETY OF DEBT...???

in #debt7 years ago (edited)

Question...2.jpg

How many of you want to run to the safety of Debt...???

Or should I have said to run to the safety of the Paper Dollar...???

What makes us think the Paper Dollar is safe when it lost up to 99% of it's face value...???

I know there are many of you out there who prefer Paper over Digital Dollars...

The Banks hold some of our Paper and most of our Digital Dollars...

Where do you think most of our Common Coinage is held...???

Who holds the most Pocket Change...???

If a Dollar Bill now has the Purchasing Power of a Penny,

then why not just switch to the Penny

and get rid of the Paper Debt Notes...???

Pocket Change....jpg

@pocketechange

Sort:  

Great Post... Now that I've read this one, I'll have to read all your posts...lol...
@pocketechange

Thanks for all the upvotes... Remember this one thing...
My posts are not really expired... I can still keep adding to my
posts by means of my comments and replies...
@pocketechange

It’s funny that before the dollar use to be , one dollar is one gold, hahahahaha look at it now dam

Our Dollar was once a measurement of weight in Silver... These days, Gold and Silver are much too Valuable to ever be used as a circulating medium of exchange... You'll still be able to buy Gold and Silver after the Reset, but as per my Theory, you'll be buying it with either Common Coinage or Currency backed by Coinage...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67