Why we are Poor!

in #debt7 years ago

Join me in learning from this video. I am learning a lot reading about the "Red Pill Expo" that happened in Bozeman Montana. I wish I had the ability to travel for that event.

"Hamburgers & Real Estate" - What a concept. Learning more about paying Zero taxes. I owe just over 7K in Debt & Taxes, which may not be much for most, but it is 34% f my income. So I am learning how to make that better.

If you would consider upvoting my post or sharing it, I am going to make a goal to use 5% of my Steemit post to reduce my debt & taxes. I plan to understand more, and be a strong contributor here on Steemit. I want to help other people learn from my experiences.

Sort:  

I am in Bozeman Montana. Did not know about this "Red Pill Expo". I'm giving you a follow and a resteem. Keep at it Joe!

Excellent post my friend, visit my profile, read mine and add me to follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88