Can my Twitta feed become a hashgraph?

in #deborah-tavares4 years ago (edited)

phones was start if massive tracking

marika 64
I threw mine out the window on a highway years ago!
1 month ago
7at


Abdul Muhammad
I didn't get my Obama phone until after I went to a homeless shelter after leaving the hospital for upper respiratory infection after the police failed to stop my dope fiend landlord from stealing everything thing from me. Now I'm languishing in my subsidized apartment wit no joy no food stsm6, no stimulus. The greatest depression of 2020 within my 5g personal prison
1 month ago
8


govtom4
@Abdul Muhammad I’m sorry, dude. Is there anything I can do to help you? Honest question from Texas.
1 month ago
9


L. A. McDonough
Limit times you turn on phones, unless you are running a business, then do call backs screening calls, (I hate morning callers, let go to voice) most calls are spammers anyway. I am sick of these callers, mine is on 9am-7pm not on Sun. shut off Sat till Mon. morn. shut off=no ring sound. Most go to voice to screen out spammers.
1 month ago
4


Reese Daniel
@L. A. McDonough Put it in the microwave or a metal can or box. The govt can still spy on you even when the phone is turned off.
1 month ago
3


Friend ofGod
Still are. Also face recognition, voice, with your locations.
1 month ago
2


DUKEJETT80
@Abdul Muhammad HOW DO YOU GET ON YOUTUBE MY BROTHER?....
1 month ago
3


Abdul Muhammad
@DUKEJETT80 Hello Mr.Duke. I was attracted to your post because you were talking about Obama phones. This is an issue that affects me directly. It is a surveillance weapon. It tells itself what you doing. It reports to unknown entities. It burnt me. It steals all my evidence. It stops working. If you hadn't mentioned that sorry son of a b , I would have never bothered you. Forgive me if I have ruined your feed it was unintentional. Also Deborah Tavares is my go-to person for 5g,chemtrail, Agenda21,30 and beyond. Just so you know.
Peace Love and gratitude for your response.
1 month ago
1


Abdul Muhammad
@Friend ofGod exactly
1 month ago


Abdul Muhammad
@Reese Daniel I will now keep them in the microwave .
Thanks
1 month ago


Abdul Muhammad
@govtom4 Wow! A compassionate spirit. I am honored that you would offer assistance to such a seemingly helpless individual such as my self. I feel speechless but I must say the offer means more than you can imagine. I will ask that you read this letter written to the president last year after being abused by the Illinois department of human services . Here's the link:

https://steemit.com/president/@shockleftmedia/dear-mr-president

I would appreciate any feedback. Once again your concern means a lot.
Thaksin you very much.
Peace Love gratitude
1 month ago


DUKEJETT80
@Abdul Muhammad Hello Mr. Abdul, I am sorry to hear what it has done to you. I pray that it no longer is with you. I have read it is best to get a cheap phone from Walmart and don't use your real name, get a VPN and take battery out when not using. We are in the end times the way everything is going...Prepare with our God and be ready for anything. Peace and Prayer today.
1 month ago
2


Abdul Muhammad
@DUKEJETT80 Thank you Amigo. I quit my job to become a full time free man working for what I feel is tbe right tbing. Ihave conditioned my self to be able to endure this nonsense. My choice was the right choice. I made a decision to fight back. Nobody fired me. Nobody ordered me to quit. I stood up for my dignity and have gained much more than fiat debt paper. I became a Living Martyr who just wants justice so that when my life has been taken by the genociders, I will have PEACE
1 month ago
2


DUKEJETT80
@Abdul Muhammad SPOKEN FROM A REAL MAN AND NOT A MAN WHO IS AFRAID... SADLY,,, MEN HAVE BEEN CONDITIONED(ALONG WITH ESTROGEN MIMIKERS) TO BE LIKE WOMEN... AND VISE VERSA.... PEACE BE WITH YOU...FOLLOW YOUR GUT FEELING , AND KNOW THAT EVERYONE IS DIFFERENT,,, AND NOT SHAPED BY SKIN COLOR....AMEN n AMEN
1 month ago
2


Abdul Muhammad
@DUKEJETT80 Thank you bro We as a people must discover the hidden knowledge working against us. Only then will we be able to come with effective solutions
1 month ago
1


DUKEJETT80
@Abdul Muhammad HEY MAN,,, I JUST READ THAT LETTER!.... GREAT JOB....I THINK YOU AND I COULD TALK ABOUT A LOT OF THINGS... I HOPE EVERYTHING WILL WORK OUT.
1 month ago

Chick Pea
Irrelevant. Get a grip
1 month ago


live foreverclara
IN NEW YORK CITY I WITNESS AT LEAST OVER 40 DEATHS IN
A TWO BLOCK AREA, THERE IS A 5G ANTENNA BLENDED INTO
A STREET LIGHT THE ONES THAT HAVE DIED LIVED CLOSE TO IT.
A RELATIVE WHO LIVES IN A BUILDING ACROSS A BUILDING
WHERE THEY INSTALLED A 5G NOW THREE PEOPLE ARE DEAD
IN HER BUILDING. WE IN THE CHURCH COMMUNITY HAVE SEVEN
YOUNG HEALTHY PEOPLE IN OUR CHURCH IN THEIR TWENTIES
THAT CAN'T HAVE CHILDREN. MY BUILDING HAS NOW THREE
IN THEIR LATE 2O'S AND EARLY THIRTIES HAVING INFERTILITY
ISSUES THEY ARE YOUNG COUPLES NOT ABLE TO HAVE CHILDREN.
IF YOU ARE IN A CITY LIKE ESPECIALLY NEW YORK RUN GET OUT
IT'S A DEATH TRAP TAKE HEED. SOMETHING IS VERY WRONG
HERE IN NEW YORK. DONT BUY OR USE ANY 5G ANYTHING.
4 weeks ago


DUKEJETT80
@live foreverclara CLARA....GET OUTTA THERE! THERE ARE MANY DIFFERENT PLACES TO GO... GET AWAY FROM THE CITY...WHAT AGE CATEGORY ARE YOU IN?
4 weeks ago


live foreverclara
@DUKEJETT80 REAL OLD TO KNOW
SOMETHINGS IS REALLY OFF.
4 weeks ago
2


DUKEJETT80
@live foreverclara YOUR ONLY AS OLD AS YOUR MIND IS.... DO YOU HAVE FAMILY CLOSE?... DO YOU HAVE FAMILY THAT LIVES IN THE COUNTRY AWAY FROM THE CITY??? TALK TO THEM OF YOUR CONCERNS...IF NOT...THERE ARE PLENTY OF SMALL TOWNS 2 THOUSAND OR LESS THAT ARE GOOD.
4 weeks ago
1


live foreverclara
@DUKEJETT80 DUKE THE SAD THING
IS I AM ALONE WITH A KID, AND WE ARE SCARE SHIT. DUKE SOMETHING
IS MESSING WITH HUMANITY. ME AND A FRIEND HAS SEEN ONE OF THOSE THINGS, THEY IT ARE AMONG US. THEY AINT ANYTHING LIKE PEOPLE
DESCRIBE WHAT WE SAW BUT TURNED
INTO LOOKING JUST LIKE US. PEOPLE
NEED TO BE MADE AWARE I KNOW
THAT THERES GOT TO BE OTHERS
WHO HAVE SEEN THEM. YOU ARE RIGHT ABOUT GETTING OUT.
4 weeks ago


DUKEJETT80
@live foreverclara let's talk offline...
[email protected]
4 weeks ago


Brother Dubious
I just thought that yesterday. That program will probably be accelerated.
4 weeks ago


Divine Trinity
@live foreverclara what exactly did you see?
3 weeks ago
1


Linda Fiske
.
Thank God I got that phone.
2 weeks ago


JOHN DONOHUE
Shhh!
6 days ago


Paul Crocker
I salute people like Deborah who put themselves in the firing line to bring us the truth and risk their own lives.
1 month ago
114
5



Buzz Messinger
She's fear mongering. She's a nut case.
1 month ago
1


TrustOnlyGOD freedomisgone
@Buzz Messinger I'm European and she is spot on
1 month ago
2

Mary Smith
Buzz Messinger she’s a wealthy real estate agent living in Napa California and is completely out of touch with how real people live. My conspiracy. Theory: She is waiting for the Cascadia Subduction zone to break so she can sell waterfront real estate near her home
1 month ago


Julie C.
Mary Smith Real People? What the F does it matter if she’s wealthy? That means nothing! She knows the truth and is trying to warn people! Stop hating because someone has more than you right now. She knows we will all have nothing very soon.
1 month ago (edited)
3


SonOfMontag
@Buzz Messinger Oh, Buzz-off.
4 weeks ago
2


Arkives TheTurth
LORD IN HEAVEN HELP US NOW!
1 month ago
145
33



Slapstick PCman
He hasn’t helped yet and he never will. Don’t you think people in WWII were asking for the same help sitting in a bunker being bombed? Or in their own homes?

You’re going to end up just like them because your religion isn’t real.
1 month ago
2


Arkives TheTurth
@Slapstick PCman and have a good day to you too.🖐
1 month ago
1


natasha maxwell
We have to save ourselfs
1 month ago
1


Arkives TheTurth
@natasha maxwell Well, I need help. Lol🖐
1 month ago
2


FOX E carpentress
Slapstick PCman
Yes Jesus Will Help!!!
It is already prophesied, He’s Coming in these End Times to get His church!!!
Don’t wanna believe it?
Then Miss it and stay for the Horrible things to come!!! But quit persecuting those who Live and Love with Him! Which by the way, what you are doing is another Fulfillment of Scripture!!!
You’re place in Hell is getting more Tormentive by doing so.
Blessings
🎶✝️🎶
1 month ago
4


Slapstick PCman
Arkives TheTurth see ya sk@nk
1 month ago


Slapstick PCman
FOX E carpentress he hasn’t done anything and he never will. Every soldier who died who believed in this nonsense was in the same position you are and they ended up dead, just like you. And there isn’t a heaven like you imagine. You only believe that to keep from commuting Suicide.
1 month ago
1


Arkives TheTurth
@Slapstick PCman Oh how nice. Your just a ray of sunshine .
1 month ago
2


Slapstick PCman
Arkives TheTurth yup. Thanks. 👍🏻
1 month ago


Voeding 2.0
@Slapstick PCman You better say "i THINK your religion isn't real".
They want us keep divided and fighting each other. Don't fall in that trap and be nice.
1 month ago
2


Slapstick PCman
Voeding 2.0 being nice is why all these boomers and other losers can’t handle reality. Sometimes reality is mean and serious. These people need a giant dose of it..
1 month ago


Voeding 2.0
@Slapstick PCman I agree we live in a snowflake political correctness society (and it's all by design with the purpose of weakening societies), but for example what do you prefer when someone say to you "you are a liar". Or "i think you are a liar". Only one word, but a huge difference.
1 month ago


Slapstick PCman
Voeding 2.0 not my style dude. Be direct or be d34d
1 month ago


FOX E carpentress
Slapstick PCman
We’ve had a Giant Dose buddy!!! Don’t be so Smug, as if your the Only one who’s suffered here.....We come out Happy, because our Savior keeps Healing us thru Every Ordeal.
Blessings
👏✝️👏
1 month ago


Slapstick PCman
FOX E carpentress you’ve never seen your savior and you’re all full of it. 👌🏻👍🏻
1 month ago


FOX E carpentress
Slapstick PCman
Your Wrong Again!!!
He let me see Him once in a mind vision, me standing on a fluffy white cloud at the bottom and at the top of Big White Steps (about 10 of them,) ascending UP to Him, Jesus was Standing in front of His Big Chair, with a Staff in His Hand, a shadow over His Face...........just before I received a phone call from our Lawyer, that our little Daughter, was getting Set Free from the evil doers and able to COME HOME!!!!!!!

You have to BELIEVE Jesus Will do Great and Awesome things for you, or you may never See it!
Blessed are those who Believe, without SEEING.....🙌
The Majority of His Good Work, is done thru the invisible Holy Spirit, that made us, the animal’s, nature and keeps Everything ALIVE.

Oh and by the way, Jesus, is the Only One, Who can Renew the Love in your Heart, that has grown Cold..........Ask Jesus, Savior of this world, into it now and ask Him to Forgive you and Change you into His Divine Love and Peace! We are on this earth, to change from the way of the curse, we are born into and learn God’s Right Ways, that Unite a people, with their Creator, in True Love and Peace. His 1000 year reign, is coming up, on Earth, after the wicked have their little time of their free will, doing more evil, then He Will Come Down Again and Destroy those who are destroying His Earth!!! God’s had this Plan to root out evil.....We Are......the End Time generations......Amen 🙏
Blessings
❤️ ✝️ ❤️
1 month ago
2


Thus Thinkinth todd YouTube
Yes I'm not too excited about surviving this. I mean for what is there to survive really
1 month ago


FOX E carpentress
@Thus Thinkinth todd YouTube
SURVIVE, cuz It is a matter of where you're gonna end up for Eternity.......Give up sinful lawlessness and walk in Jesus's Love, doing Good with Him, instead, of sin. This Will gain you, Eternal Life and comforts in The True Paradise Above........
or
Don't and stay doing Habitual, sinful selfish desires and go to Eternal Death and be tortured by the demons you listened too in your ears and the vanity of your Mind!!!

The Catching Away in the clouds, of Jesus's church, is gonna happen, just before The Great Tribulation and Judgements happen....We will be spared the wrath to come, who have cleansed themselves with Christ, thru His Cross, Blood and Spirit, NOW!
Be ready, this is The Promise and Hope.....He's coming to get His Bride and take us to the Marriage Supper of The Lamb, while, all Hell breaks loose on the Earth for 7 year's!
Think about it? What Bridegroom, would let that slaughter happen to His Bride, just before their Spirits are joined together Forever???!!!
Blessings
🌺✝️🌺. ⬆️🕊⬆️ 🎺
1 month ago
1


Thus Thinkinth todd YouTube
@FOX E carpentress yeah I'm working on my knowledge of Bible & my faith in Him, but The Father did not spear The Son on the cross. I'm thinking we are going to see tremdous persecution just as He said
1 month ago
1


FOX E carpentress
@Thus Thinkinth todd YouTube
Your right, HIs Father did no harm to Jesus on The Cross, the devils doing it thru wicked men......glad you understand that, cuz Most people don't and keep on blaming God for everything bad that happens, when He is the One Who Heals, when we Call on Him!!! Blessings
❤️
1 month ago (edited)
2


Slapstick PCman
FOX E carpentress tldr. Please seek help for your schizophrenic delusions. Maybe you should get the vaccine to fix them 👌🏻
1 month ago


FOX E carpentress
Slapstick PCman
The same could be said for your schizophrenic Vain Behavior of evil and hatred you spue forth onto everyone!!!!!!!! You serve a dying kingdom of Shame!
How stupid can you be, to go against He, Who has Given You, the Breath to Live All Your Life!!! 🤨

I Bless You in Jesus Name and Holy Fire!!! ✝️ 👑🔥
1 month ago
1


Diane Coneby
@Slapstick PCman Please consider the Words of Scripture. Jesus is the only way to the Father. Repent and believe in Him. I pray you hear His call and surrender to Him.
1 month ago
1

Slapstick PCman
Diane Coneby if heaven is filled with you hypocrites and morons then it isn’t heaven to begin with.
1 month ago

FOX E carpentress
Slapstick PCman
No hypocrites and morons here, evil unrighteousness godless judge!
She didn’t deserve that comment from your nasty mind and filthy heart!!!
She was quite Nice to You! More than you deserve!
If you hate us so much, why are you still here???
Our Rewards in Heaven keep getting Bigger with you persecuting us!!!!!! 👏🎶
God Bless You PCman!!!!!!! 🙌 😀
1 month ago
1


live foreverclara
IN NEW YORK CITY I WITNESS AT LEAST OVER 40 DEATHS IN
A TWO BLOCK AREA, THERE IS A 5G ANTENNA BLENDED INTO
A STREET LIGHT THE ONES THAT HAVE DIED LIVED CLOSE TO IT.
A RELATIVE WHO LIVES IN A BUILDING ACROSS A BUILDING
WHERE THEY INSTALLED A 5G NOW THREE PEOPLE ARE DEAD
IN HER BUILDING. WE IN THE CHURCH COMMUNITY HAVE SEVEN
YOUNG HEALTHY PEOPLE IN OUR CHURCH IN THEIR TWENTIES
THAT CAN'T HAVE CHILDREN. MY BUILDING HAS NOW THREE
IN THEIR LATE 2O'S AND EARLY THIRTIES HAVING INFERTILITY
ISSUES THEY ARE YOUNG COUPLES NOT ABLE TO HAVE CHILDREN.
IF YOU ARE IN A CITY LIKE ESPECIALLY NEW YORK RUN GET OUT
IT'S A DEATH TRAP TAKE HEED. SOMETHING IS VERY WRONG
HERE IN NEW YORK. DONT BUY OR USE ANY 5G ANYTHING.

READ MORE
4 weeks ago
4


Slapstick PCman
FOX E carpentress because somebody needs to tell you moronic hypocrites how full of it you are.
4 weeks ago


FOX E carpentress
Slapstick PCman
We don’t listen to LIARS!!!
Highly advise you to REPENT before you end up in Hell Fire, being tormented Forever, by the demons you listened to,
to try and torment others! Come get God’s True Love Inside you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I don’t think He’s gonna Long-suffer your behavior much longer!!!
Worship your Creator Jesus, Father and Holy Ghost!
I wouldn’t dare speak against the last one listed there! People DIE when they do.........
Blessings
4 weeks ago
1


FOX E carpentress
live foreverclara
Do you know if they are saying they died of co vid 19???
4 weeks ago
1


Connie T
So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. 👑 I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.🤚🏻
4 weeks ago
2


Ambra
Slapstick PCman have you ever asked God, with an open heart, to show Himself to you? Until I did, I was along the same thought pattern as you've expressed here. I never thought I would be the one commenting on YouTube encouraging someone to seek Jesus but after 11 years of being awake and thousands of hours of research into things taking place in this world, I was brought to my knees and Jesus changed my heart and gave me The Truth. I asked Him to prove Himself to be real and He has. I've asked Him to show me The Truth and he continually does. What if you're wrong? What if we aren't our own savior... doesn't the world currently seem a little too far gone for anyone to be saving anything? Would you ever potentially look back with the deepest regret and sorrow to know it could have been different if only you had opened your mind to the possibility and your heart to The Truth? I don't urge you to believe me or anyone else here because we can't prove anything to you. Only God can. I am praying for you today! ❤️
3 weeks ago
3


Nomad Wizard
“ ...if god has allowed this to happen, never mind all the other bs, then it is a sadist, exactly like the ‘elite’
…”A loving, omniscient God can't think up a better solution than allowing the slaughtering of his creation, especially the innocent, especially the children ?
(originally uploaded 27 March, 2011)”


..ya, believe in a fiction book that condones incest at least SIX times, so I guess u also indulge, well it's condoned in the bibble full of tribble.
...u religious cultists have a selective reading problem.
...'they' created all religions (add politics and science to the list) as one of 'their' major divide and conquer schemes/scams.
...no one is going to save u but urself.
..fools, 'they want u to sit on ur lazy asses and wait for someone to save u as then u r one less problem for 'them',...duhh
..choke on these facts;
...LOL, what have prayers done for Huemanity and the suffering of the innocent, especially children, for over 450,000 yrs...NOTHING !!!!!!!!
....waste of time and energy, do something, stop waiting for a savior that is not coming, again people have been waiting/hoping for a savior for hundreds of thousands of yrs..NOT COMING !!!
...no one is going to save u but urself.
...fools, 'they' wan tu to sit on ur fat lazy arses and do nothing as u r one less threat to 'them'...wake up.
...OH, and, amen is praise to Amun Ra...geez " [Search domain www.ancient.eu/amun/] https://www.ancient.eu/amun/ Amun (also Amon, Ammon, Amen) is the ancient Egyptian god of the sun and air."
..u take the word of a fiction book that condones incest at least SIX times.
...in the old test. the fictitious character lucifer says he is the morning star, in the new, the other fictitious character, jesus says he is the morning star so u r worshiping lucifer....geez
...'they' created ALL religions as one of 'their' major divide and conq

Sort:  

You gotta get to the end of all that to get to all this. We are talking about authentic human accountability. Is it possible to transform my tweet stream into a blockchain protocol? So I will traverse this list of comments which I have just fugured out are NOT tweets but are really YouTube comments. Its a big idea. A NEW NORMAL
PEACE

I like steemit. So far it might be a good storage solution for my occultish purposes. Will lying spying Krakkka Hakkkaz follow me onto the blockchain? Or are they easily snared by immutability? The last post in this comment stream reminds me of an incident on Twitter where I was being gangstalked by a group of time wasting censors were practicing power mobes against little ole me. I sensed the hypnotic rhythm of the wordz and they reminded me of a global warming show I watched in the past. It was this show that enabled me to recognize that annoying way of talking to peoples. Anyway, it just goes on an on. It inspires no engagement. It is authoritarian and seeks to manufacture a false consensus. My goal will be to find that video and post the link

Cowards took my Twitter now don't want to play no more

— Abdul H. Muhammad (@KRLUV9) July 31, 2020


Here is the video of a climate change scientist taking on climate change skeptics. His manmer of speaking is just like how the media sounds as the tell us to believe their story about the covid misinformation campaign. They think that that voice is soothing when it is actually very annoying. In my tweets, I say Ba-LEEEV to emphasize this point. I have never explained to my readers aboit that until today. So I have accomplished a goal. I found that video. Im sure that everything the expert said can be disproven.

Not all of us Ba-LEEEV that. Some of us are seeking justice. We know about Trump. Biden Clinton ,Obama Bush and Carter 2. We know about Greenspan Bernanke and Yellin. We know about Putin Milner, and Zuckerberg @jack

— Abdul H. Muhammad (@KRLUV9) September 13, 2020

Yes the video was exactly as I remembered. Just got on my last nerve but I endured til the end. My next objective is to make this thread hold video that supports my thesis.

Well I guess Nomad Wizard is a good guy. He's a musician.

Connie T knows who is really in charge.

To ambra

Thank you for inspiring your fellow human beings to love god. God will be there for us as things get down to the nitty gritty. God is on our side

Slapstick PCman
FOX E carpentress because somebody needs to tell you moronic hypocrites how full of it you are.
4 weeks ago

Here we have slapstick pcman calling people names. He is pushing uncivil dialogue. I got on Alex Jones because be failed to heed the warning of the honorable minister Farrakhan on civil dialogue. Jones believes that he helped Trump wim im 2016 because he called Bill Clinton a rapist and Hillary for prison. He made it personal. He them became the test dummy for censorship. Right before my eyes. The responders used the powet of GODto put slapstick in his place.

Here's the link to that post

https://steemit.com/alex/@shockleftmedia/b-byi-mmy-letter-to-alex-jones

HURRAY!
I have just commenced the 9th block to this public-private communication piece. Accorrding to the Dictionary of All Scriptures and Myths, the number 9 is explained as follows:

Nine, Number-
The number three is the number of perfection and completeness. Nine which is three squared, refers to the attainment of perfection on the three lower planes
See Gates of body, Nelfheim, wheat and barley
G.A.Gaskell, pg.539

[How to quote a source in the most professional fashion using the steemit platform]
[
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://steemit.com/writing/%40minion/professional-tutorial-for-post-formatting-both-for-beginners-and-advanced-users&ved=2ahUKEwijyvTMofrrAhX7Ap0JHaZrCNIQFjAAegQIDBAC&usg=AOvVaw3wp862YtkW6fj4E20cCDC_]
How to link text to images and websites and applications

https://www.googleadservices.com/pagead/aclk?sa=L&ai=DChcSEwj2qqC6ovrrAhUN8MAKHbzSCH0YABAAGgJpbQ&ae=2&ohost=www.google.com&cid=CAESQeD2acpFokgCFa97O8Wkmvl6l3L4GxWEqKn29iNZNLh9DA_pVHe7Qd9MI3k-x111O4Sg_75KbaPvLQSV6SrD-iba&sig=AOD64_3w4kGwZbyfrQm2FAPwbKAA4KFwLA&q&adurl&ved=2ahUKEwibiJW6ovrrAhUQCM0KHRm4DGoQ0Qx6BAgQEAE

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://www.thesitewizard.com/expression-web/expression-web-4-tutorial-5.shtml&ved=2ahUKEwibiJW6ovrrAhUQCM0KHRm4DGoQFjAAegQICBAB&usg=AOvVaw3j9L-09cB4FgcxhINZoMH0

Innerstanding sudoku hash.9
I
This 9 block in this first hashgraph of mine will be dedicated to live foreverclara who has been a catalyst for this block chain endeavor. This 9th block will detail that electromagnetic pulse.
The structure of my social media hashgraph is taking shape. Form follows structure.9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79