Crypto 2# TenX Debit Card ICO eded.

in #debit7 years ago

tenX.jpg

"TenX could be one of the biggest ICOs because it solves a huge problem that up until this point has not been successfully solved by any other company in the cryptocurrency community." -Inc-

A couple of hours ago TenX reached the goal of 200.000 ETH. I am definitely going to change my Xapo debit card with the TenX one.
TenX currently supports Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ethereum ERC20 Tokens, Dash - and they are planning to support more.

Fees: To issue the physical card costs 15$, and issuing the virtual one 1.5$.
If you spend more than 1000$ per year you do not have to pay an annual fee, and the same goes for the virtual card.
The best part, and the only reason I would actually change my Xapo debit card is the foreign exchange fee, which is 0%.
You only have to pay for ATM fee, which is 2.75$.

They ship the card in Europe and Asia, though they don't in US and some countries of Africa, which to me is a major mistake and can not understand why is this happening. You can find the list of the countries in their website.

Looking forward to issue my TenX debit card.
Let me know if you have any better suggestion with lower fees.

Sort:  

Do you have any idea when TenX will hit the markets? I'm looking forward to trade with this, can't wait xD

Not really, I believe it will take about 3 months though. Hope not more.

I believe its a choice they had to make because the government is trying to limit cryptocurrencies as much they can.

Great article, you deserve an invite. On the Best Crypto Wallet with 25% Discount CryptoPay.

Register Now and Get a 25% Discount

1 -gB_2M6S7nQdP1w_Wl5sqQ.gif

Good luck and prosperity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71