SteemSports and Curie Dominate The Trending Page - Should We Make a Menu Tab for Them?

in #debate8 years ago (edited)

I think that SteemSports and Curie are currently beneficial for SteemIt, by helping New Authors get noticed as well as helping to redistribute some Steem to people who are not automatically on the voting bots.  I appreciate both of these programs very much.

As much as I appreciate both groups, I wish they weren't the main items on the Trending Page, and I think there is an easy fix.  Can we put them on a SteemIt tab or menu.  Maybe they could replace the "Promoted" tab with "Steem Promotions" or some other name?  If they plan to use the Promotion tab again, maybe put the new tab to the right of "active".

What do you think?  Let's talk about it.


*edited art from pixabay

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54