You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dollar Collapse Could Send Gold to $50,000, even $100,000 ~ George Gammon … (Death of the Dollar–24) with Video

in #deathof-dollar5 years ago (edited)

I absolutely love watching this youtube channel @majes.tytyty

So much good stuff to learn can be found there :)

ps. consider posting always within project.hope community (https://steemit.com/trending/hive-175254) - otherwise it's very easy for me to miss your posts. Also it seem that you forgot to set up beneficiary to ph-fund on both chains :(

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

Glad you liked it!

To post in PH community, do I just have to include the tag "hive-175254"?

As for ph-fund as a beneficiary, I had added it when I was trying to post thru SteemLeo. When I abandoned that futile effort, I guess I just forgot to add ph-fund on Steemit.

As for posting on Hive, I can not do it directly on my HiveBlog. So I used PeakD.com. I didn't even think about adding beneficiary, but just now I checked. I see I can add beneficiaries easily on PeadD. I will surely do my best to add for each of my posts.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67