THE LIFE WE LEAVE TODAY! DADDY TILL WE MEET AGAIN IN PARADISE

in #death6 years ago

Daddy I wish tears have a long a long way to go, but all I have to say is till we meet again in God's kingdom
IMG_20180417_081932.jpg
The lessons of kindness and love you taught me, and the good things in life you've helped me to see; Linger as lasting gifts that comfort and will sustain, until I journey to that peaceful shore and see you again hope that we will meet in paradise when there will be no mre death, sorrow nor pain as it was promised in the Bible. EMMANUEL OKORO MGBEMERE AMUKA is my father and the first good man I’ve ever loved. It’s because of the man he is the example he set, that I am able to love people with deep passion and appreciation. Dad I love you forever you will remain in my heart ONYEDIKA AMUKANWA the LAST AMONG ALL (ONYII NWAM) like you always call me

Sort:  


Hello @spark92!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 15 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

I'm really sorry for using the tag, it won't repeat again

Sorry for your loss. We should live a life worthy of emulation. We should set our life as an examplary.

Hey @spark92
i saw your post its great you should use this service for more upvotes: http://postup4all.gq/

Flagged for comment spam. The same comment sent to many, many posts.

thank you @onceuponatime for downvoting these kind of scammers andspammers, he spams to my posts but unfortunately i didn't have enough steem power to hide his comments. Thank you again...

What's the service all about? Tell me about it first and explain in detail thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52