You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will I Ever See Her Warm, Smiling Face Again? Ruminations on the Possibility of an Afterlife

in #death7 years ago

I was actually thinking about this sort of thing last night, trying to come up with a better way for the universe to run so we wouldn't have to deal with this kind of pain. I started writing it out in this comment, but it got so it was almost as long as your post. Rather than monopolize your comment section, I think I'll just edit it into an article and put it up next week.

I was trying to figure out how immortality could work logistically, and I kept running into pain and grief and problems no matter how I arranged it. Maybe I'll come up with something workable by the time I'm done writing it. Then if you can put that together with the "how" needed to make it work with the laws of physics, we'll be good to go. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08