I lost my brother this morning!

in #death6 years ago (edited)

I was awaken by a call from my junior brother, Sixtus.
When I picked up the call, he was crying. I tried to calm him down but all he could say was that our eldest brother was shot this morning by unknown gunmen.

I couldn't believe him. I have to call him back but his not picking up the call.
I tried to put a call to our eldest brother but no one was picking up the call too.

I have to rush down to his restaurant where he sells African food.
When I got there, lo and behold, I saw my own brother in the pool of his own blood.

I was speechless. I was so sad.

Who could have done this to us at this critical time?
What was his crime?

Now they have succeeded in killing him, who will take care of his son?
Who will finish his ongoing building project?

Who will take care of his aging mother and father?

Who will take care of his wife?

Brother, please come back to life. We need you now.
You can't die now. Please God, we need a miracle now.

This is the wrong time for him to die.

I don't know why some people drive joy in putting pains and hardships to others.


I will leave everything to God. Let him fight our battle.
Let the perpetrators of this wicked act be judged accordingly by God.

I am sad. I am broken right now. Where do we start?

Rest in peace brother Udelo.

Till we meet to part no more.
Our solace lies in you oh Lord.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Vote @steemgigs as a witness, visit Https://steemit.com/~witnesses and input @steemgigs

Sort:  

Oh my brother @mrposyble this happened in the Philippines? Why is there so much killing in our world? Your brother must have been a very good man it seems the best of us are always killed.
We will be praying for your family, our condolences to all of them.

I am so very sorry for your loss! Praying to the God of all comfort to comfort you during this time. And for provision for his family. I lost a brother also! I know from experience God is Faithful!
Daddy William

I'm so sorry for your loss. ☹️

I'm sooo so sorry for your loss dear.😥😩
Be strong in the lord

My deep condolence for the pass of your brother. May he rest in peace.

Jesus christ.. !! This is soo painful. I have found my self tearing. Am very very sorry for your loss. Pls be comforted. My deepest condolences to you and your family.

Damn.

Oh dear brother,

I pray you find strength and grace to keep moving forward.

I am so sorry for your loss. I wish you much more grace and I pray God comforts your family

Be strong. Dnt be sad 'coz he goes back to his original home which is to be with God.

I am sorry to hear this news. condolence

Sorry to here this. It is really sad.

God is your strength.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61