Just for Five Days...

in #death7 years ago

1502551590363-01.jpeg

Please stay with me...


"Just for 5 days, please stay with me. I haven't seen you for a very long time. By the way, I want you to meet my family and friends. Please take time to know each other. Remember me through your stories. For five days, take time to remember the happy moments we shared. I know we will always remember those moments. But for five days, share them with each other. I am happy to bring all of you here... even just for five days. I know this will be meaningful.Thank you for coming. Thank you for coming and spending my last five days here on earth. I will never forget all of you. I will leave you for now, but please remeber that I will be in your hearts... Always."

💖Blessings to everyone!💖

Medium: Huawei Honor 4C (edited photo)


💭 Share your thoughts!

Please don't forget to
👍UPVOTE
💬COMMENT
🔁RESTEEM


Alvapriya Prati.jpg

alt text

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43