Losing my sister, life and death, R.I.P. Jamie Hutson

in #death6 years ago

My sister Jamie Hutson was found dead at her apartment in the closet on Thursday. We were't blood related but were very close, grew up together, she's my best friends( brother ) sister. It's always hard losing someone close to you. Her son and my daughter played together all the time. We were the same age, 26. Way to young to die. What's messing me up the most about her death is i hadn't seen or talk to her in months. She was dead in that closet for 6 days before they found her. I say that to say this, we need to show love and pay more attention to our loved ones. Because you never know when they could pass. One of her favorite songs was Crossroads from Bone Thugs N Harmony. So in her memory here it is -

Upvote this post if you've ever lost a loved one, also we broke in Oklahoma so all the SBD from this post will go to help pay for her funeral. One love yall.

Sort:  

sorry to hear about this man.

thanks 4 the support my dude, means a lot bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25