You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Personal Blog: Why I Loved My Late Girlfriend - 1991-2012

in #death8 years ago

It's a rare person that puts their heart on paper. I really appreciate this post, not only to feel the love, but to witness the raw, vulnerable, authentic and openness of your expression. I love that you appreciated every moment with her and have no regrets. Life is indeed short-- your sharing the power of love is greatly appreciated. May your love for one another not limit you, but set the standards high for unimaginable new possibilities. Upvoted and followed.

Sort:  

Many thanks for your nice words, and Merry Christmas. I wasn't attempting to make a "good post", if you get what I mean. I just wrote in the spur of the moment.

But it does make me happy that I was able to produce something that moved something in people.

Merry Christmas. :)

"Good" is always relative. Authenticity and vulnerability = priceless.

Happy EVERything to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86