Coping with loss

in #death7 years ago

This morning I received a phone call from one of my brothers. My mum, who had been struggling with cancer, passed away quietly this morning. #death #loss #family #life #zappl

Sort:  

My condolences for your loss.

I'm glad it was peaceful and now she can be a peace. I'm send you and your family positive energies.

Thanks. My family needs a lot of healing right now. It has been a stressful year.

You very welcome not an easy time :)

I am so sorry for your loss. Losing anyone is terrible, but losing your mother is a different thing entirely as I have experienced. I wish you and your family strength this coming time. Love from Ireland.

My mum was born in Ireland, so love from there will be most welcome! As are your warm words of support.

Condolences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85