You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEAR STEEMIT ASK WEEK 3 IS ON! 10SBD PRIZE POOL! SHARE YOUR ADVISE AND WIN!!!!

in #dearsteemit7 years ago

I often tell myself I am going to start doing something, like last month I told myself I was going to start running every morning then I thought to myself

well if I am going to be running every morning I need to buy myself a pair of running shoes, and I need to buy myself a heart monitor ( like a fit bit ), and he'll I also need running shorts.

So in my case this was my mind trying to make excuses why I should not run. If it was me I would not worrie right now about the tablet I would just keep doing what I was already doing and take care of the important stuff in life first. I would get a tablet when I knew I could afford it with out a doubt. Hope my advise and insight helps hope you figure it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52