You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVE THE BEST ADVISE AND WIN! 10 STEEM UP FOR GRAB!!!! Dear Steemit Week #1

in #dearsteemit7 years ago

I repair office equipment, copiers, printers, and sell toner. If I walk through a business district, every door is a potential customer. 1 in 5 has a problem right now and just haven't taken the time to call someone, so when I show up they are happy.

This business, like many others, is being disrupted and will not be around in 10 years. Paper is going down hard and fast. Good thing, too. Paper production is very damaging to air and water. I don't mind working myself out of a job. It is time to do something different anyway, just for the stimulation.

Sort:  

My job is to support a multinational company's paperless solution. They still need to keep the paper for tax and compliance purposes. They use scanners all over the world then pack the papers up in a box in a warehouse somewhere because they are required by law to keep it. There is still some work for you out there 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46