You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary... I Feel Drained

in #deardiary6 years ago

It is still so unbelievable. Thea, the friend I extended my seconds in her arms is from South Africa and unapologetically gay which I know largely contributed to the traditional bigotry, was shook by the whole saga. It's legal where she comes. She worriedly offered to drop the class and she's among the best I have in that project. It broke my heart. I hope I will manage Thursday morning.

Thank you so very much for coming ♡

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am lost for words ... the fear of being criminalised for even seeming like I might have feelings for someone is a fear I have never known, and I can't even imagine how horrible it must be. 😔I hope that you and Thea will be okay! Sending you both all of my support from afar. ❤

The friendship should be fine but today she was banned from class and I am not sure when she'll be allowed back. I feel for her.

Thank you so much for your love... It's appreciated ♡

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58