You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne7 years ago

Great to hear to that @goldendawne! Yes, I can foresee this will grow very very large, with a lot of veterans helping the newbies and newbies catch up really fast in Steemit! We will become a very supportive learning initiative group :D

@goldendawne, if you don't mind me asking, what is your motivation behind this?

Sort:  

Motivation behind helping @davemccoy? Honestly because I was once the newbie here and I remember floundering... I was lost.

I have always been a person who helps others; my parents raised me to help, support and encourage the underdog and I have used that mental thinking on steemit. I carry a full workload here on steemit and am best when busy.

I see! So it's in your upbringing and your personality :)
We are lucky to have you supporting us. Keep it up! Keep going! What you're doing is marvelous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40