You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want A Pro To Check Out Your Blog Or Post? - Introducing A New Partnership - "Dear Dawne" Is Born!!!

in #deardawne7 years ago (edited)

hi @goldendawne,...I appreciate your kindness to help us to be good at steemit...kindly giving me some suggestions how I improve my post, what I post is really hard for me, I just do some challenge right now, sometimes I feel don't want to do it...hoping you can help me on that matter..@sweetcha from Philippines and like you a mother, grandparent, full time mom and still young😊😃....and thank you @davemccoy you are awesome😊

Sort:  

hey @sweetcha .. I was speaking with @goldendawne earlier today and gave her your name as someone she might want to work directly with. I think you would benefit a lot working with her. Also I appreciate all you do. I see you out there resteeming posts and talking to people and offering help.. I also saw you post our introduction and translate into Tagalog. Very good job po.... (or is it ate?) ...

you have a great personality and a wonderful heart and I know you will always be one of may favorites here. So try to keep an eye out for @goldendawne (you mispelled it by leaving off the "e" at the end) ;) she should make her appearance in the next few days

Keep up the good work and keep having fun too!

wow feeling, you always motivate me, my confidence starting to boost like a rocket lol... It's better "po" than "ate", lets think that we are all at the same generation....oh sorry, yeah misspelled, my fingers sin😂 I really appreciate your support to me, I saw too you rock....so lets rock and roll @davemccoy😊

lol... you're fun... don't worry about spelling with me, its the thoughts that count ;) ... and "po" it is! Anyone that has such a good heart has to be in my generation anyways lol...

and yes we rock together all the way to the top sweetcha!!! :)

happy I am that I make you smile, don't deny it, lol...yeah to success ...werpa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65