You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" is Going Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne6 years ago

Dear @goldendawne,

I reallly appreciate if you gave me a suggestion how to select a good articles that suit on me, kindly take a look at some of my works, and I looked at the link you gave to deliberator how to set up titles, sub-titles, bold/italicized words, centering pics/images, that is one of my problem co'z I using only my phone with busy.org for posting. Thank you for your feedback 😊

Sort:  

WHile I am not familiar with busy for posting, as I have never used the website... I will tell you that posting from only a phone app can be difficult itself. I will comment, UPvote and resteem from my phone app but would never use it for posting- but that is my preference. I like to be sitting at my laptop with all my resources, links and information.

In regards to picking out what to write and post about:

  • What are your interests?
  • What are you passionate about?
  • Do you have a particular skill you'd like to share?

No one can tell another what to write about. Some of my best posts and ideas have come from reading others posts, ny garden, my homestead skills and just in general my desire to learn new things.

oh yes, that is how why it's hard for me, I better use a computer instead of cp...thank you so much for the info I'll stick it to my mind, interests, passionate and particular skills that I want to share....much appreciated your kindly replied.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48