You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne6 years ago

Dear Dawn,

First of all I wanna great you aHappy Valentine. I have a problem about formatting my content, I learned some ways like how to make bold, italisize the letters but I can't find how to hiden the url at my post, I saw others that only source shows, and when I click it leads me to the url. It's really helps me if I learn how for better content. Like this post, kindly take a look and please tell me how to improve.
https://steemit.com/howwemet/@sweetcha/how-we-met-my-love-story

Thank you so much for all the help.

ps...for @davemccoy I upvote and resteem for my nickle lol...
thank you😉

DQmZzDL5yzSN6sMPmSvqtMBECYf2ykYTAHdx2hGVFWbcExT_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

In regards to enclosing your links- what you do is this
[put your title here or whatever you want it to say] then what you do is immediately put the link in between the parenthesis (the link would go here)

so what happens is when you do that you have you love story here with the link embedded - like this

oh thank you so much @goldendawn that is why I can't see, no bracket at the phone keyboard, I better use a pc for better format. Thank you so much for the time answering my stupid question lol...really help me a lot.😊

Yes using a PC or laptop can really help. I know many people do use their phones and the esteem app, but until you get used to the formatting, I would recommend a laptop.

And no question is stupid. We are all on a learning adventure here. I am still learning new things every day.

awww you are down to earth, I'm really shy to ask this, but I need to know for my better post, thank you so much you are an angel ...😊

Let me take a look at the posts and your page. I will message you about what I see!

ok dear I search it at discord @sweetcha#6664

haha... I gotcha @sweetcha!!!! ;)

lol just kidding @davemccoy don't take it seriously haha😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47