You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne6 years ago

really very helpful for newbies also for me as i'm still learning steemit, thanks for sharing this would like to resteemit with my new steemean friends. :)

Sort:  

Of course would love that @shohana! That is the point. Learning from others is how we improve and grow and the Dear Dawne segment with @goldendawne is awesome! Feel free to tell anyone you like we welcome everyone :)

ps... you sound like you would fit right in with our members as you have a natural instinct to help! If you want to join us, you are welcome to for sure! There are no fees or commitments, just doing the best you can!!! If you're interested just let me know :)

pps... here's a Newbie Nickel on your upvote to show you respect for helping others!

yup I'm interested and personally helping some local stemeans too! It will be my pleasure to include myself your helpful team so if you feel i'm fit for your group feel free to join me in! huge thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67