You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want A Pro To Check Out Your Blog Or Post? - Introducing A New Partnership - "Dear Dawne" Is Born!!!

in #deardawne7 years ago

Wow! This is great, I hope she can help me .Because I'm not sure if im doing the right thing on my post's.

Sort:  

Over the next few days I will be kind of peeking in on some posts and pages... I would recommend if you, actually all of you, if you're NOT on Discord, to please sign up. I do most of my behind the scenes mentoring and chatting there.

Thank you for choosing to help @mudcat36 and @davemccoy. Sunday will be one week since start of their project, and I have already seen it help several people. Have a good day.

Yes I'm already on discord

she will help you for sure, so keep your eyes open it will be coming soon. ;)

@davemccoy @mudcat36 @wanderlass.
I'm appealing that my comment in a contest be favoured.
link
Upvote 💪

haha.. you should go enter the contest here from my last post... you will get much favor for sure if you do so ;) here's the link:

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/action-alert-newbie-bonus-you-can-win-money-in-less-than-5-minutes

That ll be great

good... you will enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65