You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" is Going Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne6 years ago

Dear Dawne

good day
Its my 3rd week now on steemit but still I'm having a hard time here. Any tips and ideas for us newbies? and also please check my post any comments and suggestions are welcome to improve my future post
https://steemit.com/travel/@s3carlo/5paac8-sinulog-grand-parade

thanks in advance :)

Sort:  

ok... image overload. Which can be fine... if you give a little description below each picture explaining what is happening. Having these image descriptions can break up the overload as well as explain to a reader or follower what is happening... what this is.
Example...
for this picture. This may be how you could set it up

Look at those colorful dresses! With matching rainbow umbrellas! Such a festive day!


First off the pics are centered as well as the descriptions plus I bolded the words.

See the link above in my reply to @deliberato

thank you so much I learn a lot ill try it in my next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47