You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne6 years ago

@deardawne, Sometimes, when you're "late" to a post and there are lots and lots of comments, it is difficult to interact because most other comments might have huge upvotes and your comment gets stuck at the bottom. Mostly, it may not be read. What is your advice as regards such an issue?

Sort:  

No not at all. You would have to be online 24/7 to be able to keep up with ALL the action and posts. WHat I usually do it make my comment. Then I scroll through the others comments and will sometimes comment on those. The more you talk and comment, the more visibility you give yourself.

Thank you @goldendawne
I don't know how you do it, but you have a way of just making things very simple
It's admirable!
Thanks again

You're welcome!
I would recommend every day when you log on to steemit- take a DEEP breath and just start scrolling. Find interesting topics and posts and make your comment and commit to making one or two more comments to others on the same post. In no time this will become second nature and this will develop your visibility as well as get you a more solid following.

Good luck!

Thanks! @goldendawne I will take any advice that comes from you. They tend to produce positives. :D

If you ever need anything, find me on Discord to. They set up a channel in the newbieresteem group for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67