You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne7 years ago

Thank you so much Dawne for your thoughtful response! Getting out of my comfort zone—aha! I do tend to park in one spot and not explore further. See, I knew there was probably something big that I was missing :) Thanks also for the tip on the Discord group. Again, it didn’t occur to me to strike out on my own on Discord. Right now I’m part of homesteadersonline and the veterans group. I don’t get on as often as I’d like. I’m hoping we can finally get back into some semblance of a routine so I can work it in!

Again, THANK YOU!!

Sort:  

You're welcome and anytime! If you need to chat, catch me on Discord when you can.

I can maybe offer up some possible Discord groups too.

Wow i learnt here too. Sorry for coming in. Can you offer the discord groups. Am inspiredgideon1 on steemit

I think I just commented below on your other comment. I recommended and gave the info for a Discord group there called the steem engine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67