You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne6 years ago

hi friends,,, first i would like to thanks @davemccoy for sharing this very informative post,, thank you sir,, being a newbie or a minnow is pretty tough specially for me, i can say that im not that good on using a foreign language though i can understand but to hard to write my own blog (which could catch your interest), so for that i would like to ask a help from you @davemccoy and @deardawne if what to do, being successful in steemit is i think everyone's dream but that is not my priority here,, i want to interact with the others, i want everyone to be my friend, to be my partners as i take one step higher and soon, i want to build a good relationships with all steemians. the problem is this language barrier

thank you guys,, hope you can give me some tips

Sort:  

Hey @mryuss this is a great question and I want @goldendawne to see it... I confused you with the name of this page which is Dear Dawne, but her name is @goldendawne ...

I am tagging her so hopefully she sees it tomorrow and comes by and offers her opinion. I will let her go first since she is my teacher ;) ...

As far as building relationships, you are doing so now. Just being honest and trying your best is all that I care about. I don't care about perfect english, in fact we could use google translator and you could speak any language!!

I'm giving you a newbie nickel right now, but please let me know if Dawne misses you (because its my fault that I confused you)

thank you @davemccoy youre such a great man.. you are helping me a lot.

you are welcome @mryuss... sorry it took me so long to respond to you... I'm glad to see you making good progress!

its okay sir,, i know you've been doing other things too, and i would like to apologize if it took me so long to digest the food for thought that you'd shared but now im enjoying its taste and its really great. I will do the same as yours i will spread your words to our fellow steemnians who are struggling on what to do while stayin'in this platform.

thank you

Very good @mryuss! That is great news to hear! The cool thing is that the more you help people to understand things, the more friends you end up making!! :)

you're absolutely right sir,, and i guess that is the very core of steemit, to build a community by means of friendship. i was fortunate to see your post earlier with that i can make a better start within this platform :)

Thank you for tagging me again Dave! SO helpful!

Hello!
I would recommend for you, since you have said that there is a language barrier concern. There is a curation trail called @mitneb and it is specifically for steemians with this issue. Check them out. They help steemians and are involved in a Discord group called @thesteemengine - you may want to join this group. They ARE GREAT!

hello maam... thanks its probably a great help for me.. i will so what you suggest thank you guys youre so nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67