You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne6 years ago

Hi Dawne
Thanks for a response you gave some time ago to me that was profitable.

My question today is about voter's trail and setting your weight.

What is a voting weight and how well do i set it to get a good profit. My voting weight is 34sp

Also when using trail. What is the best time delay to use that will profit both you and the author.

Lastly how and when can one really get steem power delegation. Steem power has really been limiting me.

Sort:  

I had answered this about delegation in an earlier comment

Well, I was delegated SP by a dolphin/whale (who just gave it to me) and just last month I did enter a contest to try and get some more.

I would recommend looking for dolphins and whales that are having contests for delegations. Other than that, you just need to keep working as you do and maybe someone will take notice.

In regards to curation groups- I would recommend @qurator, @appreciatoR and @thesteemengine

In regards to the voting weight, I won't claim to know all the ins and outs of voting and SP but if you keep an eye on steemworld.org you can keep track of your power and tons of other information. It's the website I use the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67