You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Joining Groups & Being Involved With Discord

in #deardawne6 years ago

Thanks! That helps a lot. I have been looking around for 3 weeks. Deciding where I fit in and what to post. I do find myself commenting on the homesteader blogs often.
I wanted to be sure and not misrepresent my reality. I am a lot like you in how I live. That could change at any moment since Hubs keeps suggesting chickens or goats.
Actually I probably need to get over there. Just in case I need to learn what to do with a goat. 🐐
Thanks again for clarifying.

Sort:  

Here is the direct link to join- https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS

The main chat area is the Front Porch, plus there's a Welcome Channel and Newbie steemit channel.

Any questions you have, feel free to ask. Someone is always in the main chat area

Thank you so much!!! I think Steemit will be tons more fun if I make some friends here. Not to mention I have a lot to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44